Join Us for Our Next Twitter Party on December 6th #giftsthatdo

Update: Thank you for chatting with us during the #giftsthatdo Twitter Party.

To join an upcoming Twitter Party or have us host one for you, find out more here.

I don’t know about you, but buying gifts for women are SO much harder than buying gifts for guys. Wonder why that is? I can buy tons of presents for my husband and not blink an eye, but buying for my mother-in-law or my girlfriends leave me stumped every single time.

Thankfully, Best Buy is going to share some great ideas and tips with us for gifting the women in our lives. We hope you will be coming to party with us!

Party Details

Date: Thursday December 6th, 2012

Time: 9pm eastern time/8 pm central time/6pm pacific time

Hashtag: #giftsthatdo

Party hosts to follow: @5minutesformom, @bestbuy, @susancarraretto, @janicecroze, @jennifer_sikora

Prizes: We will be giving away $25 Best Buy gift cards during the hour long party

RSVP below if you will be joining us!

If you will be joining the party, RSVP below so we can follow you and party together.


We are working in a partnership with Best Buy. All opinions listed are our own.

Comments

  1. Jennifer Lemke says

    I have shopped at Best Buy 4Xs since Black Friday. I even helped a customer find a DVD and I have my eye on a new dryer.

  2. says

    My first Twitter party… Trying to RSVP, but not understanding the form. Asking for “Link Title or Blog Title:” and “Link:” but I don’t have a blog. How can I RSVP with just my Twitter name, like the rest of you. Sorry, I’m a Twitter party virgin — please be gentle. :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>