This is How Easy it is to Win Our Windows 8 PC Giveaway…

by Janice

Have You Heard We Are Giving Away a Lenova Windows 8 PC?

win-a-windows8-pc

Have you heard we are giving away a Windows 8 Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11 this Wednesday during our LIVE Spreecast with Microsoft? And ALL you have to do for your chance to win is participate in the live web cast.

As Easy as Joining a Twitter Party…

No worries — you do NOT have to be on camera! Attending a Spreecast web cast is just as simple as participating during a Twitter party. While you do have the option of requesting to come on camera to ask a question, you do NOT have to.

Most attendees participate via text chat — which is as simple as having an IM conversation.

So, Don’t Miss Your Chance to WIN a Windows 8 Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11

In order to win, you just need to be in the room and actively participating in the conversation during our Windows 8 and Office Spreecast. It is that easy and FUN!

You will learn all about the fantastic new features of Office and Windows 8, along with time saving tips and tricks to increase your productivity online.

So, make sure you join in WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6th at 2pm Eastern (1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT). It might be YOUR turn to WIN!


CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO AND TO RSVP…

Written by Janice Croze, co-founder of 5 Minutes for Mom

Please Note: This post and Spreecast are part of a promotional campaign with Microsoft Office and Windows 8. All opinions are always 100% our own.



Email Author    |    Website About Janice

Janice is co-founder of 5 Minutes For Mom. She's been working online since 2003 and is thankful her days are full of social media, writing and photography. You can see more of her photos at janicecrozephotography.com.

View all articles by

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

1 Lisa A. March 28, 2013 at 9:47 pm

March 28/13
Hi! @runrgal2 here! I had the pleasure of joining in for your #pastafits Twitter party tonight on my brand-spanking-new, (err.. ok – 1 week old) Lenova Windows 8 IdeaPad Yoga 11! It is sweet! I mean A-M-A-Z-I-N-G in all respects! So user-friendly, so compact, so efficient, fast, and not to mention pretty! Windows 8 is also fantastic! It too is all of the above (yes- even pretty!) *(Sounds like I won a sports car!) So, THANK YOU @5minutesformom and Microsoft for a fabulous Spreecast & giveaway! It arrived a few days before my birthday to make me one happy runrgal2 and lately it IS where this mom gets her “5 minutes”!!! Keep doing what you’re doing – you gals at 5 Minutes for Mom are fabulous!
~Lisa

Reply

2 techthreesix September 9, 2013 at 11:40 am

This lenovo idea-pad is just awesome with windows 8. It has superior quality hardware. Actually i want this at any price.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: