Join Us Today for Twitter Party With Go Daddy 1-2 PM EST #NoWebSitis

Know a small business that suffers from No WebSitis? You can nominate them to enter the contest or vote for your favorite. Ten local small businesses will win a website from Go Daddy and you could win a $50 Visa Gift for nominating them!

This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Go Daddy. The opinions and text are all mine.

5 Minutes for Mom loves to support small businesses. We know all too well how important it is to get your business up and running, so we are excited to be sharing with you about an amazing Twitter party that will be happening today.

Join @5minutesformom and @TapInfluence for a fun Twitter party today!

We will be talking about all things small business: the biggest challenges, the most important info on a website to connect to customers, and more.

It’s going to be very interesting to see all the suggestions coming in from Twitter participants.

Twitter Party Details

When: Wednesday, June 12th

Time: 1:00pm EST/ 12:00pm CST/ 10:00am PST

Who: @tapinfluence & @5minutesformom

Where: Follow along on Twitter with the hashtag – #NoWebSitis

Prizes: 10 x $25 Visa gift cards

If your favorite local business still does not have a website, there is still time to nominate them to win one from GoDaddy.

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>