Reminder About our Twitter Party Tonight with @sunchips @ 8pm eastern

Update: Thank you for chatting with us about holiday entertaining. We had a fabulous time.

To learn what a Twitter Party is and whether you should host one to promote your brand, contact us.

5 Minutes for Mom is pleased to present a #SunChipsHolidays Twitter Party with @SunChips on Tuesday, November 13 @ 8PM EST!  Would you like to learn more about holiday entertaining and how to impress your guests? SunChips and 5 Minutes for Mom are partnering up to provide you with entertaining tips, tasty recipes and more!

Party Details

Hashtag: #SunChipsHolidays

Hosts: @5minutesformom, @jennifer_sikora, @sunchips, @susancarraretto, and @janicecroze

 Date: Tuesday, November 13th, 2012

 Time: 8pm-9pm Eastern Time/7pm-8pm Central Time/5pm-6pm Pacific Time

Prizes: We will be giving away 4 prize packs to help with all of your holiday entertaining this year!

Prize packs include:

  • Grand Prize Pack: 1 Grand Prize winner will receive one SunChips Holiday Prize Pack PLUS a $100 American Express Card for all your holiday entertaining needs.
  • 3 Runner Up Prizes: 3 winners will receive a SunChips Holiday Prize Pack, including a holiday bowl set for entertaining and a SunChips basket filled with all kinds of goodies like tumbler cups, your favorite SunChips flavors, recipe cards and more.

RSVP

Be sure to RSVP here to participate in the #SunChipsHolidays Twitter Party for the chance to win these great prizes!

RSVP HERE

We are working with SunChips to help all moms plan a fun and entertaining holiday season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>